The EBRI Team - Contact Information

Lori Lucas
President & CEO
(202) 775-6320
e-mail: lucas@ebri.org

Team Listing Alphabetically

Luis Alonso
Director of IT and Research Databases
(202) 775-6315
e-mail: alonso@ebri.org

Craig Copeland
Senior Research Associate
(202) 775-6356
e-mail: copeland@ebri.org

Mike Cross
Database Programmer
(202) 775-6367
e-mail: cross@ebri.org

Paul Fronstin
Director of the Health Research and Education Program
(202) 775-6352
e-mail: fronstin@ebri.org

Marcene Pugh
Director of Finance and Administration
(202) 775-6307
e-mail: pugh@ebri.org

David Smith
Administrative Coordinator
(202) 572-7422
e-mail: smith@asec.org

Jack VanDerhei
Director of Research
Director, EBRI Center for Research on Retirement Income (CRI)
(202) 775-6327
e-mail: vanderhei@ebri.org