Staff

Questions? Comments? Feedback? Contact us!

The EBRI Team - Contact Information

Lori Lucas
President & CEO 
(202) 775-6320 
lucas@ebri.org
LinkedIn

Hazel Iglesias
Membership Coordinator
Cell: (571) 337-7411
iglesias@ebri.org

Abigail Bensimhon
Chief Operating Officer
(202) 775-6307
bensimhon@ebri.org
LinkedIn

 

 

 

Betsy Jaffe
Director of Marketing and
Media Relations
(202) 775-6347
jaffe@ebri.org
LinkedIn

 



Team Listing Alphabetically
John Adams
EBRI Research and
Publications Manager
(202) 775-6329
adams@ebri.org

Craig Copeland
Senior Research Associate (Retirement) 
(202) 775-6356 
copeland@ebri.org

Mike Cross
Database Programmer 
(202) 775-6367 
cross@ebri.org

Zahra Ebrahimi

Research Associate
(202) 775-6309
ebrahimi@ebri.org

Paul Fronstin

Director of the Health Research and Education Program 
(202) 775-6352 
fronstin@ebri.org
LinkedIn

Amin Mohammad

Data Compliance Research Associate
amin@ebri.org

David Smith 

Office Manager
(202) 572-7422 
smith@ebri.org

Jake Spiegel

Research Associate
(202) 775-6341
spiegel@ebri.org

Jack VanDerhei

Director of Research 
(202) 775-6327 
vanderhei@ebri.org
LinkedIn