Staff

Questions? Comments? Feedback? Contact us!

The EBRI Team - Contact Information

Lori Lucas
President & CEO 
(202) 775-6320 
lucas@ebri.org
LinkedIn


Team Listing Alphabetically


John Adams

EBRI Research and Publications Associate
(202) 775-6329
adams@ebri.org

Zahra Ebrahimi
Research Associate
(202) 775-6309
ebrahimi@ebri.org



David Smith 
Administrative Coordinator
(202) 572-7422 
smith@ebri.org


Cindy Vogl 

Membership Liaison 
(202) 775-6321
vogl@ebri.org

Betsy Jaffe
Director of Marketing and Media Relations
(202) 775-6347
jaffe@ebri.org
LinkedIn



Craig Copeland

Senior Research Associate (Retirement) 
(202) 775-6356 
copeland@ebri.org

Paul Fronstin
Director of the Health Research and Education Program 
(202) 775-6352 
fronstin@ebri.org
LinkedIn

Hari Prasad Thikkavarapu
Director of IT and Research Databases
(202) 775-6348
thikkavarapu@ebri.org 
LinkedIn

John Young 
Membership Recruitment & Development
(612) 490-2184
young@ebri.org 
LinkedIn

 

 

 

 



Mike Cross
Database Programmer 
(202) 775-6367 
cross@ebri.org


Marcene Pugh
Director of Finance and Administration 
(202) 775-6307 
pugh@ebri.org


Jack VanDerhei

Director of Research 
(202) 775-6327 
vanderhei@ebri.org
LinkedIn